General Inquiries

Tel: 1-888-836-9786
e-mail: national@terryfox.org

National Office

150-8960 University High Street Burnaby, BC V5A 4Y6
Tel: 1-604-200-0541
Fax: (604) 701-0247
Toll free: 1-877-363-2467
e-mail: national@terryfox.org

B.C. / Yukon

Donna White,  Provincial Director
The Terry Fox Foundation
2669 Shaughnessy Street Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 3G7

Tel: (604) 464-2666
Fax: (604) 464-2664
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
bcyukon@terryfoxrun.org

Alberta / N.W.T. / Nunavut

Wendy Kennelly,  Provincial Director
The Terry Fox Foundation
16A, 6120 2 Street SE, Calgary, T2H 2L8

Tel: (403) 212-1336
Fax: (403) 212-1343
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
wendy.kennelly@terryfoxrun.org

Manitoba

Tammy Ferrante,  Senior Administrator
The Terry Fox Foundation
Unit A – 1214 Chevrier Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB  R3T 1Y3

Tel: (204) 231-5282
Fax: (204) 231-5365
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
mb@terryfoxrun.org

Saskatchewan

Heather Mackenzie,  Provincial Director
The Terry Fox Foundation
1812 9th Avenue North
Regina, SK  S4R 7T4

Tel: (306) 757-1662
Fax: (306) 757-7422
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
Heather.MacKenzie@terryfoxrun.org

Ontario

Ms. Martha McClew,  Provincial Director
The Terry Fox Foundation
Suite 900, 1200 Eglinton Avenue East
Toronto, ON  M3C 1H9

Tel:(416) 924-8252
Fax: (416) 924-6597
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786

ontario@terryfoxrun.org – Community Run enquiries; tax receipts
oncorp@terryfoxrun.org – Run Team/Corporate teams
onschool@terryfoxrun.org – School inquires

Quebec

Peter Sheremeta,  Provincial Director
The Terry Fox Foundation
Suite 207, 10 Churchill Boulevard
Greenfield Park, QC  J4V 2L7

Tel: (450) 923-9747
Fax: (450) 923-8468
Toll Free:1-888-836-9786
qc@terryfoxrun.org

New Brunswick/P.E.I.

Gwen Smith-Walsh, Provincial Director
The Terry Fox Foundation
Suite 493, 605 Prospect Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 6B8

Tel: (506) 458-2618
Fax: (506) 459-4572
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
nbpei@terryfoxrun.org

Nova Scotia

Barbara Pate,  Provincial Director
The Terry Fox Foundation
Suite 203, 3600 Kempt Road
Halifax, NS B3K 4X8

Tel: (902) 423-8131
Fax: (902) 492-3639
Toll Free: 1-888-836-9786
ns@terryfoxrun.org

Newfoundland and Labrador

Provincial Office
835 Topsail Road, Suite 202
Mt. Pearl, NL  A1N 3J6

Tel:(709) 576-8428
Fax:(709) 747-7277
Toll Free:1-888-836-9786
nl@terryfoxrun.org

International

Rhonda Risebrough, International Director
The Terry Fox Foundation
150-8960 University High Street
Burnaby, BC  V5A 4Y6

Rhonda Risebrough:  Rhonda.risebrough@terryfox.org
Carrie McCormack:  carrie.mccormack@terryfox.org

For general inquiries please fill out the form and we will get back to you ASAP.